RACE SCHEDULE for 2014

 
   
Date Location
Sunday, May 4 Mason Dixon
Sunday, May 25 Cecil County
Saturday, June 7 Capital
Sunday, June 22 Mason Dixon
Saturday, July 19 Capital
Saturday, August 16 Mason Dixon
Sunday, Sept 7 Mason Dixon
Saturday, Sept 20 Capital
Sunday, Oct 5 Mason Dixon
Saturday, Oct 18 Capital
   
Track Hotline Phone #'s  
Capitol 410-721-4575
Cecil County 410-287-5486
Mason Dixon 301-791-5193
   
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

    Weather for

Mason Dixon
  Capitol Raceway
   
  VMP
  Norwalk
  Cecil County
  Beaver Springs
  Maple Grove