RACE SCHEDULE for 2016

 
   
Date Track
Dates confirmed as of 1/19/2016  
   
May 1 (Sunday) MD
May 15 (Sunday) CC
June 4 (Saturday) CR
June 25 (Saturday) MD
July 9 (Saturday) CR
July 23 (Saturday) MD
August 14 (Sunday) CC
August 27 (Saturday) MD
September 10 (Saturday) CR
October 2 (Sunday) MD
October 16 (Sunday) CC
   
  MD = Mason Dixon
  CC = Cecil County
  CR = Capitol Raceway
   
   
Track Website Links Hot Line Numbers
Mason Dixon 301-791-5193
Capitol 410-721-4575
Cecil County 410-287-5486
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

    Weather for

Mason Dixon
  Capitol Raceway
  VMP
  Norwalk
  Cecil County
  Beaver Springs
  Maple Grove